Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40214

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Sarah. I'm 31 years old, Married with a 10 month old son and 2 dogs. I'm a positive laid back up beat person. I love being around children. They bring a fun lightheartedness to life. I am currently a nanny working Monday-Friday full time. I take care of 4 children and have been with them for 7 years. However with the children growing up and the family changing schedules, I'm no longer needed on a consistent basis. So, I am looking for something during from early morning time frame until about 1:00pm. I would like to find a family that is comfortable with me having my baby with me. I have experience with taking care of infants along with other children and multi-tasking is something I feel I am well equipped to handle. I am looking for something on a consistent long term basis. Either at Read more my home or yours.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Attended Jefferson Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now