JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40245

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Krisitn and I live in the Louisville area, I am 30 years old. I graduated from high and attended University of Kentucky, majoring in Nursing, I decided to take a full time management position at a retail store where I worked for 11 years. I have taken care of both my grandparents while they were sick for several years as well as I have babysat 2 twin girls (from the age 2 months to 3 years old) as needed while their parents worked some nights. I have also babysat a 9 month old boy as needed and a 12 year old girl since she was 6 years old. I also love animals! I have a dog and 2 cats of my own. I raised my cats since they were 6 week old feral kittens, they are now domestic house cats.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Attended University of Kentucky

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now