JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40223

Meet Alli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Alli Risley. I am in nursing school at Galen College. I am knowleadgeble and certified in CPR, and can properly use an AED. I can also perform the Heimlich maneuver, and swim. I have been caring for little ones (ages newborn and up) since I can remember; but most recently I started babysitting for long periods of time (with multiple children) at the age of 15. Being a caregiver is one of the most rewarding and precious responsibilities I have ever had the pleasure of having. Safety and role modeling skills are of the utmost importance when looking after babies. I am a patient, intelligent, and trustworthy young woman with a good head on her shoulders. Childcare isn’t just a job, it’s a lifestyle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now