JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Mount Sterling, KY 40353

Meet Alanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! MY name is Alanna Morrow. I am 20 years old and would be a great match for you if you're looking for a babysitter, nanny, any housekeeping needs, or even any pet services. I have many siblings and have experience working with kids of all ages. I can do anything that is required for children and even teenagers needing assistance, no matter the extremities of the job needed. I also wouldn't mind one bit helping with a nanny for a family who needs help with that. I am able to do any housekeeping tasks and clean on certain days if that is what is needed. I have helped many families with this as a side job and am very detail oriented when it comes to house cleaning. Another service I can offer is pet sitting, pet walking, or just a simple watch from time to time if needed. I Read more have worked professionally in a field with animals and have had a deep love of animals of all kinds for my entire life. I am able and trained to administer meds if the animal requires them so no worries there! IF you find yourself needing any of these services, I am very willing and have flexibility within the week and weekends. Thank you so much and feel free to reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alanna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alanna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now