Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Owensboro, KY 42301

Meet Shiloh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a lot of experiance around children being the oldest of six kids and working at summer camp for most of my life. I also have a two year old daughter. I am looking to babysit not only for some extra income, but because I would love to have some other kids for my daughter to play and learn with. We love to be outside ,weather permitting, we also love to read and color. I know I won’t be everyone’s top pick, but I hope you’ll consider me a safe, caring, fun place for your child to stay when needed. I also have a lifeguarding background with certifications in that, first aid, and CPR.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shiloh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Share Shiloh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now