JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Paducah, KY 42001

Meet Alex

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Alex (Allie). I am 23 years old and have a passion for caring for children. My husband and I have 7 nieces and nephews all 7 years old and younger. Over the last 5 years I have babysat for a few different families, and have also been involved with church daycare and nursery. A few of the things that I really enjoy doing, as the babysitter are, creating fun indoor/outdoor activities, arts and crafts, and playing games. The last family I babysat for was a military family and their schedule was not set, so I am used to babysitting at all different times of the day, including bed time routines. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have and provide references for you to contact. Thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alex doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Alex's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now