JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Philpot, KY 42366

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a 19 month old daughter and 3 year old son. We love getting out in the yard and playing. I babysat when I was younger. Since, I have worked at US Bank, and became a stay at home mom when my son was born. I wont take on multiple children i want to be able to take care of each child individual needs. We are very familiar with food allergies. I do have one dog and I would love to have an extra play mate for my kids as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now