JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Winchester, KY 40391

Meet Dominisha

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone, welcome to my online babysitting services. I also have profiles on Facebook and About Me: 27 years of age, four children, currently in college majoring in law enforcement. First aid/cpr/aed certifies. I have been caring for children for over 10 years in my home or yours. Children are my top priority. Services: Need a break from your children I offer date nights, full time or part time babysitting, pick up and drop offs, need to run errands without the children no problem I offer that too. Payment: Money Orders, Checks, Cash, Square for debit and credit card users. $25 fee return checks(you will lose babysitting services from me if not paid), payment arrangements are available. Areas: Winchester and surrounding counties Dates not available: Fall 2019 Monday thru Thursday from 9am to 1230pm I have classes so I will not be offering any services. I do not have Read more a license to run a in home childcare just yet, but working towards it. Feel free to message me at+18592746872 anytime I’m also on where I have a background check and motor vehicle check to make you feel more comfortable.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dominisha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$50/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Law enforcement

Attended Maysville community and technical college

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Dominisha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now