JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Eros, LA 71238

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a nice respectful outgoing honest photographer mother of three children 4 horses, 3 dogs and a cat . As well as the oldest of three siblings that i had to grow up to fast to help care for while my parents were working which included home work cleaning house cooking supper making sure clothes were clean for school the next day bath them and put them to bed. I enjoy outdoor activities Coaching and participating. I love taking pictures aa the owner/ operator of Angel eyes photography i love every chance i get to show life through my eyes. As well as caring for your children, animals arronds house cleaning Laundry. I am a person who sets myself to high goals to achieve them. Most all the time kids fall in love with me from the first time we meet. I love being able to give children experience Read more in some of the hobby that I may have different than their parents. Love to teach people new things that I may know and they don't. I am big on respecting your parents. But all in all I am a outgoing person I love new experiences and new goals in life.. I was a nanny for a set of twin todlers and their aunts that are also twins for 4 years but I cared for them in my residence. I have baby sitter kids my whole life growing up. I do not mind light house work or light laundry but will do deep cleaning for another price. I believe I can be the best nanny you could ask for. Your children will be in my eye sight at all times .I will cook every meal for them that they are in my care. I do know how to do cpr love to be able to get to take the kids to park or movies or where ever it may be that they would like to go and you or your spouse may not have the time to do it I am that person who will love to do all of it with them. My goal at the end of the day is to make sure they are feed bathed if need be and ready for the next day . I am not one of those who your children dreed you having to go to work because they don't like their nanny they will love me and won't me to come back. Thank you for taking the time to read this and make me a choice in your decision for a safe life and nanny for your children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Rett Syndrome
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Respiratory Care
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Business/Finance

Attended University of Louisiana at Monroe

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now