Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Franklinton, LA 70438

Meet Kayli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Becoming a caregiver seems to be something that I will really enjoy. In 2017, I provided care for a girl who is autistic. We spent everyday together because she didn’t want anyone else to take care of her but she was able to be cleared to live on her own so she no longer needed me. I have also watched many children growing up. I’ve currently been caring for my niece, who is 17 months old, for the past 9 months. I have had basic life support, CPR, and first responder certifications but they expired about 3-5 months ago and I was never able to renew them. I will be attending Delta College in Covington, Louisiana to become a medical assistant starting March 30th Monday through Friday from 8am until 2:45pm.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now