Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hahnville, LA 70057

Meet Autumn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Despite my age (19), I have years of experience with children. I have taken care of my youngest siblings (cleaning, cooking, changing diapers, etc.) ever since I was 7 years old. When my niece was a baby, I took care of her 4 times a week and it was essentially my job (I was paid for it). I make sure that children are taken care of and I can be a bit over protective of them. My family considers me to be the “nanny” type. I am patient, kind, caring, and stern (in a good way). I don’t have experience with older children (13 and up). I am CPR certified and I have my own vehicle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Autumn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Autumn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now