JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Haynesville, LA 71038

Meet Adrianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Adrianna Pruitt, and I'm 20 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 13, (mostly for family, friends, and their friends) but I’ve held several professional nanny jobs in the last year! I love children, and I consider myself to be trustworthy, bubbly, gentle, and responsible. I am completely at ease with any age. I mostly work with newborns and small toddlers, but am comfortable caring for children as old as 13 years old. I was born and raised on a farm- so I’m very comfortable with any pets as well. I attend Evening Light Tabernacle regularly, on Sunday mornings and Wednesday evenings (and occasional Bible studies during week nights) so I normally don’t work those times, except for emergencies. But I am very flexible, and generally can be available last minute. I do plan on attending college (hopefully at the end of this year) Read more but would like to save money before I enroll. I absolutely love pets and I'm a non smoker. I have a very reliable car as well, and have a perfect driving record. I do light housework, can cook, and take care of a household. I’m willing to run errands, pick up/drop offs, and any child related events. (Such as parties or play dates.) I love taking children to the library or park, and love doing fun, educational crafts as well! I can also provide a resume and references from families I’ve worked for as well as the business I was most recently employed at. If you think I would be a good fit for your family and children, I would love to get a message from you! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Adrianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Adrianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now