Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Houma, LA 70363

Meet Kassidy

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 20 years old. I was raised alongside my two older sister(I am the baby :)). I grew up with my cousins and the neighbor kids. Although I am not one of the eldest cousins, I'd still find myself being in charge of my younger cousins. My late grandmother has 13 grandchildren who she loved dearly. She raised us to all taking care of one another as if we were siblings, and we've all grown to feel that way. My mother was in the child care system for over 10 years and had 3 Children. She would have my sister and I sometimes come over to a daycare she worked at after school while she worked. They were a handful but I came to enjoy watching them grow up- which is one of my favorite things about children;They grow up to be adults like me and you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kassidy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kassidy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now