JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Lockport, LA 70374

Meet Cindy

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is cindy i am a very friendly person, love to enjoy outdoors travel and i consider myself a very sweet lovely person to be around with i get it alot from my friends i love to socialize meet new people! Love to do new hobbies exsersize i love to do makeup on my friends and clients. I graduated from central lafourche high school. I live with my parents and my brother and sister. I have around more than 5 years in baby sitting kids, toddlers, new borns... So i think i'm trained for babysitting by myself lol! I am very attentive when taking good care of babies and mostly consider to be a fun baby sitter but take very good care of them. Just a little reminder and more information about me I do not have no certifications for babysitting. But i enjoy taking the best Read more care for your kids and taking care of their needs giving them breakfast, lunch or anything needed to be done, i get things done quick and enjoy cleaning as well! Thats a little bit about me and also i am 23 just turned them in january 9. I hope you have a beautiful day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cindy doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Cindy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now