JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Luling, LA 70070

Meet Taylor

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am Taylor Ducros! I am a very friendly, responsible, and outgoing person. I am also very athletic so I’m always down to run around a play. I love babysitting because it gives me a time to bring out my inner kid so I can connect with the kids on a more personal level. Even though I am really fun I am responsible and I will make sure that the kids are safe at all costs! I’ve been babysitting since high school so I have a lot of experience!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Chem Pre Pharm

Graduated Xavier University of Louisiana

Additional services

  • Laundry

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now