JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Metairie, LA 70001

Meet Autumn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked in customer service most of my working years, and have only babysat periodically, I am familiar with all ages. I am the oldest of 3 and have spent much time with my siblings and caring for them. I currently have an infant who is in daycare and I wish to stay home with her. I want to help another family avoid daycare as well. Providing one on one attention and love. I would have my (10m) baby with me, hoepfully I can find an accepting family. I am in process of becoming CPR certified. I am flexible part/full time. Monday-Friday 7/8am to 6pm being the latest.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Autumn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Autumn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now