JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Babysitter in Monroe, LA 71201

Meet Dustye

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am looking for a way to make extra income. My youngest son is about to start college in the fall and I will have some available time to devote to other things. I am interested in babysitting on the weekends and evenings. I have a fulltime job from 8-5pm. I am available on the weekends to help with children. I am a mom of two sons. I have raised both my boys so my main experience is first hand experience. I am CPR certified. I work with my church and get background checks done regularly, but I don't mind having a background check done if asked. I am dependable and have good transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Dustye doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Attended University of Arkansas at Monticello

Share Dustye's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now