JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Allston, MA 02134

Meet Pitchaya

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is "Bee". Now, I am a full time nanny so I am looking for weekend job or occasionally some night on the weekdays or weekend. I have 12 years' experience in childcare. I took care of 6 months boy for 2 years. I took care of ADHD 10 years old boy for 6 months. I took care of 3 boys who 8, 6 and 4 years old for 3 months. I took care of 3 kids who were 4 and 2 years old girl and 6 months for 1 year. I was previously a art and Thai nursery and kindergarten teacher in Thailand for over 6 years. I graduated bachelor degree in Science of Agriculture. I have Adult, Child and Baby First Aid/CPR/AED Certification from The American Red Cross. I have a driver's license but don't have a car. I have been driving since 2001. I have a Read more passion in childcare profession. I am energetic, flexible, gentle, claim, patient, honest, warm, organized, tidy, firm, discipline, as well as have high maturity and sense of responsibility. I am not smoke or drink. I am pet lover.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Pitchaya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Graduated 2010

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Thai

Share Pitchaya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now