JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Amesbury, MA 01913

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Lisa, I live in Amesbury Ma. I have my associates degree in psychology and am currently working towards my bachelors degree in that field. I have two nieces 9 and 7 and one nephew who is 2 that I took care of three times a week. They recently moved to FL so I don’t get to see them as often as I’d like to anymore. I enjoy many outside activities, hiking being one of my favorite. On my spare time I enjoy painting, drawing, reading and learning new skills. I enjoy babysitting I love children- my compassionate nature and friendly personality helps me to connect with children very quickly. I can keep children happy, and this quality makes me happy too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now