Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Amherst, MA 01002

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Emily! I'm from Amherst, Massachusetts and I am a sophomore at the University of Vermont studying exercise science. I have experience babysitting 4+ kids at once, ages 2-11. I also worked as a counselor at a music summer camp for 3 years with kids ages 6-14. I've been babysitting for 6 years and am hoping to find an opportunity while I'm at school. I have my own, reliable car and I'm available Mondays and Wednesdays from 12:30pm-10pm, Fridays from 12:30pm-12am, and am very flexible on the weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now