Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Athol, MA 01331

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am EEC teacher qualified in infant/toddler, preschool and school age. First aid, and CPR certified. I have special education and behavior experience of many years. I worked as a site coordinator of a summer program and have a really maintained a variety of valuable skills over the past 15 years. I am a young Enough and very active making a good match for ones that have lots of energy. However I feel I am old enough to have valuable experience if that makes sense. I have a whole summer off because I work in the public school- just an FYI so I have more availability in summer. Questions and concerns welcome please just reach out I’m sure you will Get a good feeling from me and be comfortable. Thanks :))

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now