Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Avon, MA 02322

Meet Kerby

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Kerby Neuvieme. I am a junior at Umass Dartmouth currently majoring in Biology, seeking a career in pediatrics. I enjoy children a lot, and in the past, I've watched over many of my family members children, younger children along with my neighbors children. I treat every children that I watch over like my own, with great respect and care. Safety and security are top priorities for be when watching children. I also enjoy doing fun activates, like arts and craft, swimming, and reading books. Children are precious to me, so I believe that the deserve to be treated with the upmost kindness and respect. Young children are very impressionable, so I believe that it is important to be a quality role model and to set positive standard or behaviors so they can grow up to be good productive people in the future. It takes only One Read more bad role model to taint a child's fragile mindset. I believe positivity, respect, and mentoring are important factors for growing children. Every child deserves the opportunity to be happy and set up for success. All my best, Kerby Neuvieme

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

    University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kerby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths

Education

Biology

Currently attending University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kerby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now