JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Beverly, MA 01915

Meet Courtney

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Senior Hartt school student at the University of Hartford. I have been babysitting sense the age of 12 starting off as a mothers helper. I have been a full time nanny for previous summers for the month of August. I also have been a Residential Assistant at the Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet Summer Dance Program in PA for the past two summers where I am a RA to girls between the ages of 12-15 usually taking care of 20 girls by myself per a summer. I absolutely love working with kids, I am an older sister so I grew up looking after my sisters I am 21 years old and my sisters are 18 and 14. I also grew up in a local dance studio where I have taught children and teenagers dance classes. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and have also taken a Read more babysitting course at Harrington Hospital MA when I was 14 years old. ****I am not going to complete the background check for this website if you are interested I can provide you with a criminal background check and a child abuse registry document that I had to complete for this previous summer because I was working with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring

Education

Dance

Graduated University of Hartford 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now