Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02127

Meet Cailin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Cailin! I graduated from the University of Rhode Island as a health studies major and am currently working in the neurology department at Massachusetts General Hospital. I love kids! I worked at Tumblefun Gymnastics in Marshfield MA for 3 years. While working there I helped teach classes with kids ranging in age from toddlers to freshmen in high school. I also ran birthday parties for kids of all ages. For all four years of high school I was a part of the program Project Reach. This is when high school students go to local elementary schools to tutor children and help them focus. I have been babysitting for about ten years now and I nannyed for a little boy while on summer break from college. I have taken a cpr class and have successfully performed the Heimlich maneuver in a real life situation. I don't smoke Read more and I'm great with pets. Feel free to contact me with any questions! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cailin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities


Health Studies

Graduated University of Rhode Island 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Cailin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now