JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02118

Meet Anna

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am Annalia. Since childhood, I have had a special liking for the children. I have acquired the degree of Associate in Child Development (CDA) and an associates degree in Psychology. I am certified in CPR & First aid. In the capacity of a certified CDA, I have worked as a Child Care Provider Assistant in a family daycare center and private families where I babysit children for almost 10 years. I am quite fluent in English and Spanish. I am an energetic, fun-loving, punctual, reliable and friendly lady who loves and enjoys working with kids and families. I have taken care of infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. I also have many available references. I charge $20-25 an hour per child plus $5 for one additional child. The test I have given as a babysitter comprises such activities as preparing, serving meals to the children in an appetizing way and feeding Read more them, dressing some children while assisting the untrained children changing the diapers, planning activities for them and designing curriculum in accordance with the individualistic needs of different age groups. I love my profession and am positive that I can take excellent care of children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology and Child Development

Graduated University of Phoenix 2010

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now