Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Boylston, MA 01505
Responder ready badge: A light blue color badge with a red heart on the left side with the text 'Responder ready' in capital letters on the right side

This sitter is available to families participating in our partnership with front-line responders fighting against the spread of COVID-19. Learn more

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Brittany and I am 23 years old. I absolutely adore children and I hope to have some of my own one day. I have lots of experience taking care of children of various ages. I love arts and crafts, being outdoors, and spreading kindness wherever I can. Children are an absolute joy, and they teach me just as much as I like to think I teach them. Before COVID I was a nanny for two beautiful sisters (ages 4&5) whom I still keep in touch with. I have experience cooking, cleaning, bedtime routines, portty training, daycare/school pickup. I am CPR certified. I have my own vehicle and know all the proper car seat, and child seatbelt regulations. I graduated from Anna Maria College where I leaned a lot about child development and child psychology. This is more than a "job" I have become a part of Read more so many families thanks to this profession, and I had so much love let into my heart from these sweet children who have come to love me just as much. I am ready to meet any needs or address any concerns that you may have. I know entrusting your child to someone is stressful, and I promise that I am here for both you and your child and to help in any way that I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brittany's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now