Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Brighton, MA 02135

Meet Felicia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi My name is Felicia! I am 32 years old, with a ton of experience with children ages infant and up. I have babysat for years (probably since I was 16). I have experience working with children not only from babysitting but from being a lifeguard/swim instructor, a dance teacher and working in an early childhood center. I have also been a nanny before! I have true passion working with children and love playing with them whether it’s doing arts and crafts, playing at the park or just sitting and reading a book! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to email me, I will get back to you as soon as possible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/14/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Rebecca C.


Felicia was a fill-in nanny for the day with our 10 month old and it seemed they had a great day!

Kristi W.


Felicia did a great job keeping my 3 and 5 year olds busy and they really enjoyed their time with her!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Health Science

Graduated University of Hartford

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Felicia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now