JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Brookline, MA 02445

Meet Anila

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm Anila, 41 years old. I have 18 years teaching experience with age 3 to 11 years old. In 2000, I graduated in Albania, with a Bachelor in Education. I worked for 14 years in elementary school in my country. About 4 years ago my family and I moved to Boston, USA. I am almost three years working in early education (preschool program). I do part time babysitting, too. I have a passion for working with children and could not imagine myself in any other profession. • CPR and First Aid certifications. • EEC professional certification

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Anila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now