JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02141

Meet Reem

  • Speaks Arabic, English, and French

I have always enjoyed spending time with children, whether they were my little cousins or my friends' siblings. In high school, I worked as a summer camp counselor and got experience watching large groups of elementary school-aged children, as well as organizing their outdoor and indoor activities, scheduling breaks and lunch, and ensuring that everyone was having a fun time at camp. In college, I was a babysitter for younger children, from 1 year olds to 6 year olds, whenever their parents (grad students or professors at my college) wanted a date night or were away for the weekend. I am CPR certified and very comfortable watching children as I've explained above. I am also an accomplished student and feel comfortable working with your little ones on homework or school projects if needed. I hope you'll consider me to help out with your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Reem doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Cancer
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning

Education

Biology

Graduated Dartmouth College 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Reem's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now