Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02138

Meet Abigail

  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English, French, Italian, Other, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Abigail and im a babysitter back home and starting right now here in Philadelphia! I study art at UPENN and love kids, have 5 siblings and lots of patience and experience! I have been doing this for 6 years and am comfortable with pets as well as kids all ages. I am fluent in spanish french and english and am also very flexible with schedules & payment, I work because I like my own money and independence and usually plan cool art activities with the kids. I have a drivers license, Im 19 and also have a CPRcertificate! Please feel free contact me if you have any questions

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

1

0

0

0

Elana M.

9/24/2019

Education

art and psycology

Graduated University of Pennsylvania

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Abigail's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now