Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Chatham, MA 02633

Meet Sophie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Sophie and I am 18 years old. I am a very enthusiastic and energetic person who has always loved kids! My parents are both heads of schools so I have learned a lot about children from the sidelines over the years. I have danced ballet since I was 3 years old and usually spend my summers training around 40 hours a week so before now I haven't had the opportunity to babysit. Even though I don't have any paid experience, I have volunteered at my mom's preschool many times and have also assisted younger students at ballet! I just graduated high school (well technically I won't graduate in person for a while) and will be attending Harvard University in the fall (hopefully in person!). I am always up for going on adventures, playing games, doing puzzles, swimming, etc. I am a very easy going person but Read more also pay close attention to safety at all times!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sophie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sophie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now