JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Concord, MA 01742

Meet Caroline

  • Speaks English, Italian, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I am Caroline Price, a rising 4th-year at the University of Virginia, and I would love to help out with any babysitting or petsitting services that you may need! I have nearly a decade of experience petsitting, and 6 years of babysitting–primarily for a family with three children ages 8 and under. I additionally spent two summers coaching children's gymnastics at the Gymnastic Academy of Boston in Acton, MA (my home town), and thus am able to handle children of ALL energy levels! Outside of my childcare background, I am a club gymnast at the University of Virginia (and simply love all sports/athletics in general), an honors student–studying Media Studies and Italian Language and a peer-advisor to transfer students. I will be attending summer classes in Charlottesville, and am available for part-time, occasional, or one-time gigs beginning June 10th and continuing through the 2019-2020 academic year. Please feel Read more free to reach out via any of the modes of contact provided below– I am looking forward to connecting and meeting your kids and/or pets! Best, Caroline O. Price cop6rc@virginia or coprice861@gmail.com 216 14th St NW Charlottesville, VA 22903 978-394-2865

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Media Studies

Currently attending University of Virginia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Italian
    • Spanish

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now