JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Dedham, MA 02026

Meet Faith

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Faith and I am currently a 3rd Year nursing student. Not only do I love taking care of people in general, but I love babysitting youth specifically, because I feel that as an adult we have just a great impact on them at such a young age. Furthermore, I find that we can also learn a lot about life from kids as well. Growing up, I spent a lot of time watching my younger sister and other kids at church and honestly everyday is a new adventure. I enjoy taking care of children to a point were, sometimes it doesn't even feel like work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

    University of Massachusetts - Boston

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending University of Massachusetts - Boston

References

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now