JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Meet Ariana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a happy, kindhearted person who loves to sing, dance, and spend time in nature. I do not have a car but I am very familiar with the MBTA system. Although I do not have any professional childcare experience nor do I have any younger siblings that I look after, I do still have some experience working with kids. I have assisted in looking after many of my younger cousins as well as the children at my church. I would also like to mention the fact that I do not cook but am capable of preparing simple meals (i.e. sandwiches, cereal, etc...). I am unavailable every Tuesday and Thursday from 10 AM - 1PM because I am in school at BHCC.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Accounting

Currently attending Bunker Hill Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now