JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Dracut, MA 01826

Meet Dorena

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Dorena and I'm a 32 year old stay at home mother of 4 children in Dracut, Ma. My Children are 2, 5 , 7 and 12 so with that being said I have a lot of experience with children. I've also worked in childcare for the ymca before I had children of my own. I have been babysitting for a long time. I don't drive but am willing to care for children in my home. I will be staying home with one of my kids during the day while my other three children are in school. The fun I create with kids includes coloring, crafts,reading stories, indoor/outdoor play, toys of all kinds. singing abc's etc. Ideally I'm looking to babysit full time but would not mind babysitting part time or even temp. I'm very reliable with open availability and last minute availability. Pay is very negotiable. If Read more interested please contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

1

0

0

Gabriel R.

12/28/2015

`I don't normally recruit assistant on sittercity, but my assistant just Won a scholarship to California so im urgently in need of an assistant that can keep me up to date with my Business activity, Email me on gabriel.rafael@sunsetexpert.biz for full details.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Epilepsy
    • Seizures

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Dorena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now