JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in East Wareham, MA 02538

Meet Angelica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Angelica and I want to be the right fit for your family! I am 23 years old and I have multiple years of experience with children. Since I was the age of 14 I have babysat for families for their occasional date nights. I completed chores around the house, cooked meals, and conducted activities like arts and crafts with the children inside and outside of their homes. On top of that experience I went to a vocational high school where I was given the opportunity to work with nursery age children all the way up to school age children. I interned at a preschool also during my high school years. During my college years I completed 2 and a half years of the Early Childhood Education major and Psychology major. During that time I completed many hours in the ECE field for my courses. Currently I Read more am a certified infant, toddler and preschool teacher in Wareham. I have been loving my career choice for 3 years now! Please message me if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhokd Education & Psychology

Attended Worcester State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now