Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in East Bridgewater, MA 02333

Meet Ashley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a 9-year-old brother that I've helped take care of since the day he came home. I've changed diapers, helped potty train, etc. He currently is in 4th grade and when I am home from school I spend time with him doing school work and helping him with projects he may have. I have a love of sports, doesn't matter what they are, I love them all! I love being outside and on the go. I have had my license for almost 5 years, and have a clean driving record. I have my own vehicle, which is very reliable. Although I have never had a steady job as a child caregiver, I have the experience of someone who has worked in the field.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Criminal Justice

Currently attending Bridgewater State College

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now