Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in East Bridgewater, MA 02333

Meet Angelina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Angel, a full-time student at URI majoring in Nursing! I am completing my sophomore year in May and am currently searching for a summer job close to my home in East Bridgewater. I have a car and a clean driving record and am also CPR/First-Aid certified! I have experience babysitting children of all ages, preparing meals, assisting with homework/tutoring/projects/essay writing/proofreading of all levels, encouraging fun outdoor activities to stay active, helping children complete their chores/establish a daily routine, assisting parents with housework (dishes/laundry/vacuuming), and finally providing a safe, child-friendly yet fun environment! I am more than comfortable with pets of all sizes, breeds, and personalities (I am a proud owner of a rambunctious pug). If you have any questions I will be more than willing to answer them. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending University of Rhode Island

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angelina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now