JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Easthampton, MA 01027

Meet Lauren

  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lauren and I am a registered nurse. Previous to this I spent my career in Human Services. I have experience working with teens, adults and the elderly in a care taking role. My children are 8 (son)and 10 (daughter) and I have the summer off and interested in picking up something part time and fun for the summer. I would be interested in this position presuming you are comfortable with your children engaging with mine for the summer. We love to be active and outdoors as much as possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now