JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Everett, MA 02149

Meet Karelyn

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

hi my name is karelyn i saw you're post you're looking for a babysitting for you're kid's i'm expirence taking care of 2 baby's i have worked with two baby's age 1 year old's both for 2 moths i'm new in babysitting to be honest i love kids i don't have kid's of my own at the moment but i promise you how i would treat my kid's in the furture ill treat you're kid's with lot's of care and love i come from 4 siblings 4 girls and 1 brother with me is 5 i've been around animals all my life i love animals i'm a creative person and active also i would love to go out enjoy the weather go for a walk in the park or play soccer and and such i hope i hear from you guys soon my number is (781) 628-8816 :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Karelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$16/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Karelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now