JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Meet Lianaliz

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Liana and I am currently a sophomore nursing major at Worcester State University. Growing up, I have always been a family babysitter for my little cousins and of course my little sister, who is six years younger than me. Overall, I have had about 4 years of true babysitting experience for a variety of different ages (above 1yr). In high school, I also participated in a mentor program for middle schoolers so I have some experience with that age group as well. As of now, the availability listed is for summer only, as I will be going back to college for the fall. Also, I work part time at Kohl's, so the hours listed are the hours that I know for sure that I will be free. However, I don't work everyday, so there may be times that I can work not listed in my Read more availability. I will be happy to send weekly schedules in advance to anyone who needs random babysitting here and there (short notice is fine with me).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lianaliz doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending Worcester State College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lianaliz's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now