JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Foxboro, MA 02035

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name's Jessica Allen and I absolutely love kids. I have dynamic and diverse experience working with kids of all ages and environments. I worked at a nursery at my church. I also taught swim lessons and coached swim team for three summers for the Town of Lincoln, MA to kids from preschool age-5th grade. For my first year in College, I worked with elementary school age kids in an after-school program called College Bound. And the last year and a half I was a supervisor to the middle school program in a low-income housing development. I have babysat for teachers, family friends and I absolutely love working with kids.  I am responsible, caring, patient, outgoing, and have a lot of energy! I was recently Certified in CPR/First Aid/ AED by the red cross and have reliable transportation. Did I mention I speak Spanish and also worked in a bilingual preschool? I Read more also love using crafts with kids. If you are still looking for someone to fill a position I would love to be considered. Sincerely, Jessica

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Affairs

Graduated Gordon College 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now