JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Framingham, MA 01701

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Lauren and I have been babysitting from the moment I was able to at the age of 13! Currently, I am a sophomore in college studying Elementary Education. I consider myself to be super friendly, caring, empathic, and extremely hard-working. Once I am committed to something, I will work very hard to make sure I am successful at whatever I set my mind to. Babysitting, for me, is the best job because children are so creative, fun, and loving. As a babysitter, my goal is to make sure the children are entertained and enjoy their time with me. I love coming up with exciting games such as scavenger hunts, or playing board games. However, I am absolutely willing to just sit and watch a great movie with them as well. Overall, I know that I did my job when the kids seemed like they had fun Read more and/or ask me to come back!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending Fitchburg State College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now