Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Framingham, MA 01701

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ashley Parker. I'm 26 years old born and raised in Framingham, Ma. I'm a college graduate from Curry College located in Milton, Ma. I graduated in 2008 with a Bachelors Degree in Communications & Public Relations. I have grown up taking care of my siblings, cousins & many different families I have met along the way. I'm looking for a Full Time Babysitting job for the summer. I would love to discuss this opportunity with you further! I look forward to speaking with you soon. :)    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Communications/Public Relations

Graduated Curry College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now