Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Franklin, MA 02038

Meet Deanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the oldest child in my family and grew up always looking out for my two younger brothers, I used to babysit them all the time. I also have younger cousins that I've babysit for before. Last summer, I babysat for two children, ages 1 and 3, a few nights during the week. I was responsible for making dinner and getting the kids to bed. The previous summer, I was a nanny for three boys and did various other errands for the family as well. Before leaving for college, I worked at a daycare and was in the toddler room with children between the ages of 1 and 3. But I also had experience in the infant and preschool rooms. I have a creative side and love being able to channel it through different activities, such as art. I have also been CPR/First aid certified in the past.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 10/11/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/17

Ratings & reviews

Deanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Political Science

Graduated University of Massachusetts - Amherst 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Deanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now