JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Grafton, MA 01519

Meet Carley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of a 17yr old daughter and 14yr old son, along with a stepmother of 3kids (21,10 & 8). I am a hairstylist 3 days a week, usually I work Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.. My daughter has her own car so she drives herself to work, sports or around town so she doesn’t need me like she used too. She will be going to college fall of 2019 so I’m looking to add a few more days to my work week. I’ve had plenty of expierence watching children through my yrs. either babysitting as a teenager to watching my cousins kids while they were young before they started school. I worked at a daycare that had a private kindergarten room and after school care for 2yrs in high school and 2yrs after high school. I love to take walks or hikes and go to the beach. My Read more favorite places to visit are Newport & Bar Harbor/Acadia.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing

Share Carley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now