JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Hingham, MA 02043

Meet Caroline

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am young professional from the South Shore and based in the Greater Boston area. I started babysitting in middle school and have continued to the present day. I have had a variety of working experiences with many different families ranging in ages from infants to early teens. I consider myself to be an enthusiastic and energetic person and love to play with children. I am patient and enjoy engaging in indoor games/activities as well as being outdoors. I am available for part time babysitting engagements - evenings and weekends as I do have a day job. I have my own car and willing to travel in the Greater Boston area adn feel comfortable providing transportation to activities. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me and I can provide references as needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/25/2014
  • My availability is valid through 8/24/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Caroline H.


Caroline is one of the best sitters I've ever had. She's prompt, friendly and lots of fun. I know I can count on her to take great care of my kids whenever I have to go out. She even helped me staff a large party with lots of kids over the holidays. Everyone loved her, kids and other adults alike.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$24/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


International Relations

Currently attending Connecticut College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Caroline's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now