Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Holden, MA 01520

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Erica and I have 10 years experience as a part time child care provider. I love children and find that caring for them comes naturally and easy to me. In recent years, I have become increasingly more interested in "attachment parenting" and all that it entails. I have some experience with baby wearing using both a soft structured carrier and also a traditional woven wrap. I am very open to assisting with cloth diapering, gentle sleep methods, and would enjoy making baby's food. I'm curious about EC (elimination communication) and if you are too, I would love to join you. I love arts and crafts, music, painting with kids, taking adventures outside and respect a no TV policy. I do my best to heal my body as naturally as I can using diet and natural remedies and would love to meet like minded parents who provide the same for their Read more family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/14

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Art

Graduated Mount Wachusett Community College 2008

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now