JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Holliston, MA 01746

Meet Lara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lara Oliveira I am 18 years old. I’m a senior in High School. I am amazing with kids I have babysat my younger sister and I’ve also babysat my younger cousins before. I am also great with animals ,especially dogs. If you have a dog and you would like me to take your dog(s) out for a walk I am also able to do that. I am able to cook . I am a licensed driver. I am also able to help with homework if needed. If you would like me to take your child/children to practice or after school activities I am able to do that as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lara doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Lara's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now