Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Holyoke, MA 01040

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there, My name is Samaria, I am 25 years old living in Holyoke. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and babysat for my neighbor's three children all throughout high school. They were 1,5, and 12. I also have a two year old little boy who lives with his father in Florida right now, and I am currently saving up money to move down there to be with him again, he's a precious little boy. I do not have a car so I am looking to babysit somewhere in Holyoke, I am good with kids, I prefer to work with older kids around the 5-12 age range. I can do arts and crafts with them, puzzles, and games, also make fun safe cooking projects, we can create an itinerary. I love children and would love to meet your little one to see how they respond to me. Hope Read more to be able to help in any way I can. Safety and fun are top priorities for me when babysitting your child. I raised my little one for one year before he moved with his father during our breakup. I will probably be moving to Florida within the next 2 years while I save up my money until then to afford a car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now